Our New System that Connects YOU
to the Right Person.
Click the Name or Link for the correct department to schedule a Call Today. 

Meet Your Admissions Team

News to TSA. Let's Help You
Monday-Friday 9 am to 5:30 pm
Submit Your Documents

Admissions

Admissions

Brianna Walker

Last Name A-I

I handle Admission Questions and
K 12 Interview for
Students with the Last Name A-I
I started at Texas Success Academy in 2020.


Click here to schedule a Call or Meeting with me

Brianna@TexasSuccessAcademy.com

Admissions at Texas Success Academy

Admissions/Assist to Super

Jessicka Moran

Last Name J-Q

I handle Admissions Questions, K12 Interviews for Students with the
Last Name J-Q

I started at Texas Success Academy in 2020.

Click here to schedule a Call or Meeting with me

Jessicka@TexasSuccessAcademy.com

Admissions rep

Admissions

Lillian Furgerson

Last Names R-Z 

I handle Admissions Questions and K12 Interviews for Students with Last Names R-Z 
I started with Texas Success Academy in 2020.

Click here to schedule a Call  or Meeting with me

Lillian@TexasSuccessAcademy.com

Enter y

Meet your Enrollment Coaches/Advisors

Current Student.
Connect with your Advisor.
Class Information - Password Help - Support - Questions
Monday - Friday 9 am to 5 pm

K12 and Adult Learner advisors

Enrollment Coach / Advisor

Yasmin Aguilar
Last Name A-F
V & W

I am your Advisor to help you from enrollment to graduation.
I work with students with the
Last Name A-F
I started at Texas Success Academy in
2018 and returned in 2020 

Click here to schedule a Call
Yasmin@TexasSuccessAcademy.com

Advisors to help you each day

Enrollment Coach / Advisor

Patricia Camacho
Last Name G-L
T &  U

I am your Advisor to help you from enrollment to graduation. 
I work with students with the
Last Name G-L
I started at Texas Success Academy in 
2018

Click here to schedule a Call
info1@TexasSuccessAcademy.com

Let us help you graduate

Advisor

Kylei Sloan
On Leave

I am your Advisor to help you from enrollment to graduation. 
I work with students with the
Last Name T-Z
I started at Texas Success Academy in 
 in 2020

Check with my team for additional help. 

Advisor to help you get you to graduate

Lead Advisor

Kelly Sangama
Last Name M-S
X, Y & Z

I am your Advisor to help you from enrollment to graduation. 
I work with students with the
Last Name M-S
I started at Texas Success Academy in 
2018

Click here to schedule a Call 
Kelly@TexasSuccessAcademy.com


Need Additional Help

Registrar
Currently Open



Dr. Lisa Chappell will complete the transcripts until a new registrar is hired.


I am your Registrar and I will help you with your getting your transcript and diploma ready for all our graduates, current students and alumni


Here are some quick links:

Records Requests
Request to Graduate US
Request to Graduate International

Alumni Records

Part-time Students





Office Manager to help with all your needs

Office Manager / Partner Liasion

Christi Pierce
All Students

I help in a lot of areas, including helping to resolve any issues that still exist after speaking with your Enrollment Coach/ Advisor.
I am also the Partner School Liaison and help with K12 parents and students.  
If you have a issue with your payments, please let me know.

Here are some quick links:
Partnership Inquiry

Submit Your Documents


Click here to schedule a Call with me
ChristiP@TexasSuccessAcademy.com


Teaching Support

For CURRENT Students ONLY
Phone Number 1-877-623-3005

English Department K-12
Dr. Ruthie McGraw

DrMcGraw@TexasSuccessAcademy.com
Ext 121

Schedule a One-to-One Meeting

Math Department K-12 & Motivational Speaker
Mr. Ali Jafry

MrJafry@TexasSuccessAcademy.com
Ext 123

Schedule a One-to-One Meeting

Science Department K-12
Dr. Amber Ware

Drware@TexasSuccessAcademy.com
Ext 120

Schedule a One-to-One Meeting

Social Studies Department K-12
Mr. James White 

MrWhite@TexasSuccessAcademy.com
Ext 125

Schedule a One-to-One Meeting

Adult Learners Department
Dr. Vanessa Sims

DrSims@TexasSuccessAcademy.com
Ext 122

Schedule a One-to-One Meeting

Online Activities Teacher K-8
Ms. Kate Nice

MsNice@TexasSuccessAcademy.com
Ext 126

Sign Up to be on our Class List

Translate »