Accredited Online High School Diploma | Texas Success Academy

Meet Our Team

 

 

 

brianna walker

Admissions

Need to send an email: Brianna@TexasSuccessAcademy.com

chandler melton

K12 Advising

Need to send an email: Chandler@TexasSuccessAcademy.com

Yasmin Aguilar

Adult Advising

Need to send an email: Yasmin@TexasSuccessAcademy.com

christi pierce

Financial Advisor / Partner School Liaison

Need to send an email: ChristiP@TexasSuccessAcademy.com

Jessicka Moran

Assistant to the Superintendent

Need to send an email: Jessicka@TexasSuccessAcademy.com

Enter y


Teaching Support

For CURRENT Students ONLY
Phone Number 1-877-623-3005

Texas Success Academy English Department

English Department K-12
Dr. Ruthie McGraw

DrMcGraw@TexasSuccessAcademy.com
Ext 121

Schedule a One-to-One Meeting

Texas Success Academy Math Department

Math Department K-12 & Motivational Speaker
Mr. Ali Jafry

MrJafry@TexasSuccessAcademy.com
Ext 123

Schedule a One-to-One Meeting

Texas Success Academy Science Department

Science Department K-12
Dr. Amber Ware

Drware@TexasSuccessAcademy.com
Ext 120

Schedule a One-to-One Meeting

Social Studies Department K-12

Texas Success Academy Adult Learner Teacher

Adult Learners Department
Dr. Vanessa Sims

DrSims@TexasSuccessAcademy.com
Ext 122

Schedule a One-to-One Meeting


Texas Success Academy Online Activities Department

Online Activities Teacher K-8
Math 7th-12th Grade
Theater Club
Ms. Kate Nice

MsNice@TexasSuccessAcademy.com
Ext 126

Schedule a Math One-to-One Meeting

Sign Up to be on our Class List

Translate »